Board of Management

The current board was elected at the SGM held 21 April 2021.


Senior Board of Management:

President: Con Poulios
Vice President: Peter Kapsanis
Secretary: Kim MacPherson
Treasurer: Nick Farrell
Board Member: Sam Albanis
Board Member: Andrew Kailis
Board Member: Steven Belk
Board Member: Lesa Thomson
Board Member: Gabriel Tana


Youth Technical Director:
Dr Fadi Ma'ayah

Miniroos Technical Director:
Dean Evans